The Student Alumni Board  (SAB) is a dedicated group of eight students who strive to serve the interests of SAA general members, UAFS students, and UAFS alumni. They work closely with the Alumni Affairs staff and SAA general members to provide quality events and programs to current students and alumni.

SAA BOARD 2013-2014

Left to Right: Sylvia Nguyen (VP of FYE), Lillian Howerton (President), Stephanie Martinez (VP of Traditions), Katie Basnett (VP of Finance), Tony Jones (VP of Marketing & Communications), Aubrey Hale (VP of Member Management), Macey Casher (VP of Seniors), and Rasila Soumana Hama (VP of Programming and Outreach).

Past SAA Boards:




Find Us Across the Web:     facebook  youTube  twitter 

University of Arkansas – Fort Smith Alumni Association

5210 Grand Avenue Fort Smith, AR 72913
Phone: (479) 788-7920 or toll-free at 1-877-303-8237
Fax: 1-479-424-6920